Ministry Board

The Head and supreme authority of this ministry is the Lord Jesus Christ Himself (Eph. 1:22; Col. 1:18). His will, which will be discerned through the prayerful and appropriate application of His written Word (cf. 2 Tim. 2:15), must be followed in all matters pertaining to this ministry. The overseers of the ministry–that is, those who have been given responsibility for its government–will be the members of the governing Ministry Board. The authority of the governing Ministry Board members is invested in the board as a corporate whole rather than in the members individually.

Ministry Board Members are as follows:
Derek Rester, Chairman (Founding)
Whitney Reaves, Secretary
Todd Reaves, Treasurer
Twain Pigott
Stacey Rayburn
Lisa Rester (Founding)


Kara Gore
Head Administrator

Becky Gasiorowski
Academic Dean/Registrar

Stephanie Fontanella
Administrative Assistant


Jennifer Black
Kourtney Blandford
Weston Caceres
Nicole Daly
Tony Garcia
Rebecca Kindred
Debbie McDougal
Chad Poe
Jane Power
Lauren Ridenour
David White
Jennifer Winans